Chulalongkorn University

Chulalongkorn University nicknamed Chula (Thai: จุฬาฯ), is a public autonomous research university in Bangkok

Mae Fah Luang University

Mae Fah Luang University (MFU), situated in Chiang Rai Province in northern Thailand, is named after the Princess Mother (Somdet Yah)

Chulabhorn Research Institute

Chulabhorn Research Institute is a biomedical and chemistry research institute in Bangkok, Thailand

Chiang Mai University

Chiang Mai University (CMU; Thai: มหาวิทยาลัยเชียงใหม่) is a national public research university in northern Thailand founded in 1964.

Payap University

Payap University is a liberal arts and pre-professional school offering 21 Thai language degrees

Burapha University

Burapha University (BUU) (Thai: มหาวิทยาลัยบูรพา) is one of Thailand’s public universities. It is in the coastal town of Saen Suk

Thammasat University

Thammasat University is a public research university in Thailand with campuses in Tha Phra Chan, Rangsit

Silpakorn University

Silpakorn University (SU is a national university in Thailand. The university was founded in Bangkok in 1943

Mahidol University

Mahidol University International College is Thailand’s first public international college.

Kasetsart University

Kasetsart University is a public research university in Bangkok, Thailand. It is the largest university in Thailand.

Assumption University

Assumption University also referred to by its acronym AU is a private, Catholic, research higher education institution in Bangkok


The University of the Thai Chamber of Commerce (UTCC) (Thai: มหาวิทยาลัยหอการค้าไทย) is a private non-profit higher education institution in Bangkok,


Bang Mot is the main campus of KMUTT, in Thonburi on Prachauthit Road. The area of the main campus is 52 acres


King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang ( · KMITL or · KMIT Ladkrabang for short) is a research and educational institution in Thailand


KMUTNB was jointly founded by the Royal Thai Government and the Federal Republic of Germany as the North Bangkok Technical School in 1959;

Asian Institute of Technology

The Asian Institute of Technology (AIT), founded in 1959, is an international organization for higher education situated 40km north of Bangkok

Srinakharinwirot University

Srinakharinwirot University is a public university in Bangkok, Thailand. Founded in 1949

Prince of Songkla University

Prince of Songkla University is the first university in southern Thailand, established in 1967. The name of the university was granted

Bangkok University

Bangkok University commonly known as Mo Krung Thep (Thai: มอกรุงเทพ), has operated since 1962

Stamford International University

Stamford International University Thailand (STIU) is a private for-profit international university with an enrollment of over 4,000 students.

Sripatum University

Sripatum University (SPU; Thai: มหาวิทยาลัยศรีปทุม) is one of the oldest private universities in Bangkok, Thailand.

Thaksin University

Thaksin University (TSU is a public university in Southern Thailand. It is located in Muang Songkhla District, Songkhla Province.

Dhonburi Rajabhat University

The Rajabhat Universities (มหาวิทยาลัยราชภัฏ, RTGS: Mahawitthayalai Ratchaphat) are a group of public universities in Thailand


The ThaiGerman Institute (TGI) is a not-for-profit entity under the Foundation for Industrial Development (FID)